Home / Forums / DynamiX Support / accidentally deleting slide set

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts

  • Glenn Chase
    Participant

    Hi Andy,

    Would you please add a confirmation dialog requirement to the slide set delete button? I've discovered that accidentally pressing the return key when I am filling out the slideshow set is the same as clicking that button and lost a lot of work. I've added upwards of 30 pictures with associated links, etc. only to accidentally press the return key and the next thing I see is "slide set successfully deleted" at the top of the screen. 

    Thanks!

    Andy
    Andy
    Keymaster

    Hi Glenn,

    Noted, I'll see if I can put a confirmation box in for the next update. 

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.