Home / Forums / DynamiX Support / Dynamix theme loses configuration upon reactivation

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts

  • judy hertz
    Participant

    Greetings, Recently deactivated Dynamix and lost previous settings upon reactivation. I assume this isn't default behavior? I also uploaded a backup copy but no luck…can you tell me where the settings reside and how I can back them up? thanks!

    Sorry for the multiple posts, I got an error each time that the submission didn't succeed so I re-tried. I deleted the extras from my activity but they're still here. maybe an admin will delete them?

    Andy
    Andy
    Keymaster

    Hi, it defininately shouldn't do that – what happened, was there any changes to the database or moved server?

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.