I need to suppress ALL messages from Dynamix
If there’s an update, there’s a message telling the user about this
I want to make things super simple for my editors of my site
All they should be concerned with are creating pages and nothing else
No access to plugins or anything else
So… how can I suppress messages from Dynamix?
Yes, I can hack the code and look out for parts of code where the messages are invokved
But if there’s an update to the theme, I’d like to stay updated but NOT have to do the work again!
I also need similar for the WordPress itself
I can do this by simply not showing options… I forget which file I edit – but I can basically comment out certain parts and then things like plugin and other things are not shown
(This is a bit of a hack and not an ideal solution, since the admin user can still access if they know the URL)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.