Home Forums ePix Support Page Layouts not displaying correctly

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #95452

    Hanbe
    Participant

    I am having some trouble with the layout of my contact and about pages, which are the only pages on my site which aren’t galleries

    http://hannahcaldwellphotography.com/melbourne-commercial-photographer/

    http://hannahcaldwellphotography.com/food-photography-melbourne/

    Both pages are set to have two columns with adjacent content but instead the formatting seems to ignore this and displays the elements vertically.

    I have tried changing column widths but it has no effect.

    Thanks

    #95458
    Edcel
    Edcel
    Moderator

    Hi @hanbe

    Can you please send over your WP login credentials so we can check on this personally from our end?

    Regards,

    #95492

    Hanbe
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #95496
    Edcel
    Edcel
    Moderator

    Hi @hanbe

    The login you sent is not working. Can you please check?

    Regards,

    #95508

    Hanbe
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #95541
    Edcel
    Edcel
    Moderator

    Hi @hanbe

    Our apologies for the delayed reply.

    Can you please give us permission to disable all your plugins so we can test this further?

    Thanks!

    #95566

    Hanbe
    Participant

    Hi Edcel,

    Happy for you to disable the plugins to test,

    Thanks,

    Hannah

    #95571

    Hanbe
    Participant

    Can you please let me know when you have completed testing,

    Thanks

    #95578

    Hanbe
    Participant
    This reply has been marked as private.
    #95710
    Edcel
    Edcel
    Moderator

    Hi @hanbe

    I haven’t really touched on the plugins until today. Our apologies for the delayed reply.

    The issue should now be fixed. You had Standard VC Elements turned off on Theme Options and it caused the layout issues.

    I turned it on and both pages now load correctly.

    Please check and confirm from your end.

    Thanks!

    #95728

    Hanbe
    Participant

    Hi Edcel,

    Everything looks like it is working now from my end. Thanks for looking into it 🙂

    #95732
    Edcel
    Edcel
    Moderator

    You’re welcome, @hanbe

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you encounter any issues.

    Regards,

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

© 2019 Acoda